Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč
Isabella Lam
‚Äč
‚Äčisabella.lam@mpsd.ca
Secretary‚Äč
Tanya Anderson‚Äčtanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers‚Äč

‚Äč
Division 1

‚ÄčGrade 5/6Sarah Wyszynski
sarah.wyszynski@mpsd.ca

Division 2

‚ÄčGrade 5/6

Jennifer Kaliciak

jennifer.kaliciak@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ‚ÄčGrade 3/4

Lauren Gray & Courteney Miszaniec

lauren.gray@mpsd.ca

courteney.miszaniec@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3Lisa Wilcoxlisa.wilcox@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ‚ÄčGrade 2
Jo-Ann Lindahl &

Katerina Tiessen
‚Äčjoann.lindahl@mpsd.ca


katerina.tiessen@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ‚ÄčGrade K/1

Kristen Lambert

‚Äčkristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ‚ÄčGrade K/1

Melissa Dundas

Emma Fedora

‚Äčmelissa.dundas@mpsd.ca



emma.fedora@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist


Inclusive Support Teacher

‚Äč


Thurs/Fri
Aron Newman

Joshua Abercrombie
‚Äč‚Äčaron.newman@mpsd.ca


joshua.abercrombie@mpsd.ca


Indigenous Liaison 
‚ÄčThurs/Fri
‚ÄčLorri Wansink‚Äč
‚Äčlorri.wansink@mpsd.ca‚Äč

Youth Care WorkerMon/Weds 

Jivan Rai ‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Library
Outdoor Learning
‚ÄčTues - Thurs
Cynthia Handler‚Äčcynthia.handler@mpsd.ca
ELL Teacher


ESD Teacher
Thursday a.m.

Monday-All Day
Parvinder Khakh

Sherry Freeman‚Äč
parvinder.khakh@mpsd.ca


sherry.freeman@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčELL EA
‚ÄčFriday A.M.
‚ÄčBonnie Law
‚Äčbonnie.law@mpsd.
Speech and Language Therapist‚Äč
Kimberley
Nogueira
‚Äčkimberley.nogueira@mpsd.ca
District CounsellorEvery Other Thursday-
All Day
Susan Curror
susan.curror@mpsd.ca

Educational Assistants ‚Äč

Ashley Shandala‚Äč

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Chelsea Krivoshein‚Äč

Aimee Stobbart‚Äč

‚Äč


Building Service Workers‚Äč

Steven Froese

‚Äč
Supervisors ‚Äč

AM Bus- Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,

Bernice Vander Wyk

Megan Taylor

‚Äč
Information about staff