Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
Principal‚Äč
Jordan Klassen
‚Äčjordan.klassen@mpsd.ca
Secretary‚ÄčTanya Anderson‚Äčtanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers‚Äč ‚Äč
Division 1

‚ÄčGrade 5/6
Sarah Tedford
‚Äčsarah.tedford@mpsd.ca

Division 2

‚ÄčGrade 4

Jennifer Henshaw

‚Äčjennifer.henshaw@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3

Sherry-Ann McNeil

‚Äčsherry-ann.mcneil@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3

Patricia Pruim

‚Äčpatricia.pruim@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Jill Biggerstaff‚Äčjill.biggerstaff@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ‚ÄčGrade 1/2

Kristen Lambert

‚Äčkristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ‚ÄčGrade K

Melissa Dundas

‚Äčmelissa.dundas@mpsd.ca



Inclusive Support Teachers
‚Äč
Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
‚Äčshannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist Teachers
‚ÄčShannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
‚Äč‚Äčshannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Prep Support ‚ÄčArnie McLean‚Äč
Aboriginal Liaison 
‚ÄčJennifer Sherif‚Äčjennifer.sherif@mpsd.ca
Youth Care Worker‚ÄčJivan Rai ‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Library‚ÄčSonja Zukowski‚Äčsonja.zukowski@mpsd.ca
ELL‚ÄčKent McClintock ‚Äčkent.mcclintock@mpsd.ca
Speech and Language Therapist‚ÄčVerity Howarth‚Äčverity.howarth@mpsd.ca
District Counsellor ‚ÄčKerry McGrath‚Äčkerry.mcgrath@mpsd.ca
Educational Assistants ‚Äč

Katie Grabinsky

Ashley Shandala

Sarah Clough

Karen Meinders

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Janice Coombes

‚Äč
ELL EA ‚ÄčBonnie Law ‚Äčbonnie.law@mpsd.ca
ESD EA ‚ÄčLaura Kernested‚Äčlaura.kernested@mpsd.ca
Building Service Worker ‚Äč

Steven Froese

‚Äč
Supervisors ‚Äč

AM - Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,
Bernice Vander Wyk, Simone Spang

‚Äč
Information about staff