Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
Principal‚Äč
Jordan Klassen
‚Äčjordan.klassen@mpsd.ca
Secretary‚ÄčTanya Anderson‚Äčtanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers‚Äč ‚Äč
Division 1

‚ÄčGrade 5/6
Sarah Tedford
‚Äčsarah.tedford@mpsd.ca

Division 2

‚ÄčGrade 4/5

Jennifer Henshaw

‚Äčjennifer.henshaw@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ‚ÄčGrade 3/4

Lauren Gray & Karly Alexander

lauren.gray@mpsd.ca

karly.alexander@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3Jill Biggerstaff
‚Äč‚Äčjill.biggerstaff@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Jo-Ann Lindahl & Jessica Fletcher‚Äčjoann.lindahl@mpsd.ca

jessica.fletcher@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ‚ÄčGrade 1

Kristen Lambert

‚Äčkristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ‚ÄčGrade K

Melissa Dundas

‚Äčmelissa.dundas@mpsd.ca



Inclusive Support Teachers
‚Äč
Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
‚Äčshannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist Teachers
‚ÄčShannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
‚Äč‚Äčshannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Prep Support ‚ÄčJordan Klassen‚Äč
Indigenous Liaison 
‚ÄčWed/Fri
Marla Mulhollandmarla.mulholland@mpsd.ca
Youth Care Worker‚ÄčTues - p.m.
Wed/Thurs-All Day
Jivan Rai ‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Library‚ÄčTues - Thurs
Sonja Zukowski‚Äčsonja.zukowski@mpsd.ca
ELL‚Äč
TBA

Speech and Language Therapist‚Äč
Verity Howarth‚Äčverity.howarth@mpsd.ca
District CounsellorThurs - p.m.
Susan Curror
susan.curror@mpsd.ca

Educational Assistants ‚Äč

Ashley Shandala

Sarah Clough

Tianna Alder

Karen Meinders

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Janice Coombes

‚Äč
ELL EA ‚ÄčBonnie Law ‚Äčbonnie.law@mpsd.ca
ESD EA ‚ÄčDiane Gallo‚Äčdiane.gallo@mpsd.ca
Building Service Workers‚Äč

Steven Froese

‚Äč
Supervisors ‚Äč

AM Bus- Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,
Bernice Vander Wyk

‚Äč
Information about staff