Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
Principal
Jordan Klassen
​jordan.klassen@mpsd.ca
SecretaryTanya Anderson​tanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers 
Division 1

​Grade 5/6
Sarah Tedford
​sarah.tedford@mpsd.ca

Division 2

​Grade 4/5

Jennifer Henshaw

​jennifer.henshaw@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ​Grade 3/4

Lauren Gray & Karly Alexander

lauren.gray@mpsd.ca

karly.alexander@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ​Grade 2/3Jill Biggerstaff
​jill.biggerstaff@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ​Grade 2/3
Jo-Ann Lindahl & Jessica Fletcher​joann.lindahl@mpsd.ca

jessica.fletcher@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ​Grade 1

Kristen Lambert

​kristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ​Grade K

Melissa Dundas

​melissa.dundas@mpsd.ca



Inclusive Support Teachers

Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
​shannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist Teachers
Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
​shannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Prep Support Jordan Klassen
Indigenous Liaison 
​Wed/Fri
Marla Mulhollandmarla.mulholland@mpsd.ca
Youth Care Worker​Tues - p.m.
Wed/Thurs-All Day
Jivan Rai ​jivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Library​Tues - Thurs
Sonja Zukowski​sonja.zukowski@mpsd.ca
ELL
TBA

Speech and Language Therapist
Verity Howarth​verity.howarth@mpsd.ca
District CounsellorThurs - p.m.
Susan Curror
susan.curror@mpsd.ca

Educational Assistants

Ashley Shandala

Sarah Clough

Tianna Alder

Karen Meinders

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Janice Coombes

ELL EA Bonnie Law ​bonnie.law@mpsd.ca
ESD EA Diane Gallo​diane.gallo@mpsd.ca
Building Service Worker

Steven Froese


Supervisors

AM Bus- Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,
Bernice Vander Wyk

Information about staff