Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč
Jordan Klassen
‚Äčjordan.klassen@mpsd.ca
Secretary‚Äč
Tanya Anderson‚Äčtanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers‚Äč

‚Äč
Division 1

‚ÄčGrade 6
Sar‚Äčah Tedford
‚Äčsarah.tedford@mpsd.ca

Division 2

‚ÄčGrade 4/5

Andrew Stubley

andrew.stubley@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ‚ÄčGrade 4/5

Lauren Gray & Mila Djordjevic

lauren.gray@mpsd.ca

mila.djordjevic@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ‚ÄčGrade 3/4Quinn Mastersonquinn.masterson@mpsd.ca
‚Äč
Division 5 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Jo-Ann Lindahl & Katerina Tiessen‚Äčjoann.lindahl@mpsd.ca

katerina.tiessen@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ‚ÄčGrade 1/2

Kristen Lambert

‚Äčkristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ‚ÄčGrade K/1

Melissa Dundas

‚Äčmelissa.dundas@mpsd.ca



Inclusive Support Teachers
‚Äč
Amanda Dejardinsamanda.dejardins@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist Teachers
‚ÄčAron Newman‚Äč‚Äčaron.newman@mpsd.ca
Prep Support ‚ÄčJordan Klassen‚Äč
Indigenous Liaison 
‚ÄčWed/Fri
Marla Mulhollandmarla.mulholland@mpsd.ca
Youth Care Worker‚ÄčTues - p.m.
Wed/Thurs-All Day
Jivan Rai ‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Library‚ÄčTues - Thurs
Sonja Zukowski‚Äčsonja.zukowski@mpsd.ca
ELL/ESD Teacher‚ÄčEvery other Wednesday-All Day
Karly Alexander
karly.alexander@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčELL EA
‚ÄčFriday A.M.
‚ÄčBonnie Law
‚Äčbonnie.law@mpsd.
Speech and Language Therapist‚Äč
Verity Howarth‚Äčverity.howarth@mpsd.ca
District CounsellorEvery Other Thursday-
All Day
Susan Curror
susan.curror@mpsd.ca

Educational Assistants ‚Äč

Ashley Shandala

Jackie Duff

Sarah Clough

Karen Meinders

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Janice Coombes

Chelsea Krivoshein

‚Äč
ELL EA ‚ÄčBonnie Law ‚Äčbonnie.law@mpsd.ca
Building Service Workers‚Äč

Steven Froese

‚Äč
Supervisors ‚Äč

AM Bus- Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,

Bernice Vander Wyk

Megan Taylor

‚Äč
Information about staff