Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Community Outdoor Recreation & Environment Education (C.O.R.E.)
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčPrincipal‚Äč
Karina Zimmerman
‚Äč
karina.zimmerman@mpsd.ca
Secretary‚Äč
Tanya Anderson‚Äčtanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers‚Äč

‚Äč
Division 1

‚ÄčGrade 6Adriana Giurissevichadriana.giurissevich@mpsd.ca

Division 2

‚ÄčGrade 5/6

Lisa Wilcox

lisa.wilcox@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ‚ÄčGrade 4/5

Lauren Gray 

Tanya Smith (Tuesdays)

lauren.gray@mpsd.ca

tanya.smith@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ‚ÄčGrade 3/4Jill Biggerstaffjill.biggerstaff@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ‚ÄčGrade 2/3
Jo-Ann Lindahl
(Wed-Fri)

Mike Sparrow (Mon/Tue)
‚Äčjoann.lindahl@mpsd.ca



michael.sparrow@mpsd.ca‚Äč
Division 6 ‚ÄčGrade 1

Kristen Lambert

‚Äčkristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ‚ÄčGrade K

Melissa Dundas‚Äč (Mon/Wed)

Katie McGuire (Thurs/Fri)‚Äč

‚Äčmelissa.dundas@mpsd.ca


katie.mcguire@mpsd.ca
Learning Specialist Teacher


Inclusive Support Teacher

‚Äč


Aron Newman


‚Äč‚Äčaron.newman@mpsd.ca





‚Äč‚ÄčLibrary
‚Äč‚ÄčWed/Thurs
‚ÄčCynthia Handler
‚Äč‚Äčcynthia.handler@mpsd.ca‚Äč
Indigenous Liaison 
Thurs/Friday
Lorri Wansink‚Äč
lorri.wansink@mpsd.ca‚Äč

Youth Care WorkerThurs/Friday

Jivan Rai ‚Äčjivan.rai@mpsd.ca
Fine Arts/PE Prep Teacher

Tues/Wed
Leslie Ruiter
leslie.ruiter@mpsd.ca
ELL Teacher


ESD Teacher
Tuesday A.M.

Wednesday-A.M.
Parvinder Khakh

Joanne MacPherson‚Äč
parvinder.khakh@mpsd.ca


joanne.macpherson@mpsd.ca
‚ÄčELL EAMonday A.M.
Mahinder Cheemamahinder.cheema@mpsd.ca
Speech and Language Therapist‚Äč


District CounsellorEvery Other Thursday-
All Day
Susan Curror
susan.curror@mpsd.ca

Educational Assistants ‚Äč

Ashley Shandala‚Äč

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

Chelsea Krivoshein‚Äč

Janice Coombes

‚Äč


Building Service Workers‚Äč

Steven Froese

‚Äč
Supervisors ‚Äč

AM Bus- Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth,

Bernice Vander Wyk

Stephanie Stachnik



‚Äč
Information about staff