Skip to main content
Dewdney Elementary
Home of the Dragons
Learn 75Curriculum ConnectionsMPSDMail
Dewdney Staff
Principal
Jordan Klassen
​jordan.klassen@mpsd.ca
SecretaryTanya Anderson​tanya.anderson@mpsd.ca
Teachers 
Division 1

​Grade 5/6
Sarah Tedford
​sarah.tedford@mpsd.ca

Division 2

​Grade 5/6

Jennifer Henshaw

​jennifer.henshaw@mpsd.ca
Division 3 ​Grade 3/4

Jennifer Dejager 

​jennifer.dejager@mpsd.ca
Division 4 ​Grade 2/3

Anna Angotti

​anna.angotti@mpsd.ca
Division 5 ​Grade 2/3
Jill Biggerstaff​jill.biggerstaff@mpsd.ca
Division 6 ​Grade 1/2

Jo-Ann Lindahl

​joann.lindahl@mpsd.ca
Division 7 ​Grade 1

Kristen Lambert

​kristen.lambert@mpsd.ca
Division 8 ​Grade K

Melissa Dundas

​melissa.dundas@mpsd.ca
 Inclusive Support Teachers

Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
​shannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Learning Support Teachers
Shannon Sirovyak/
Lisa Stevens
​shannon.sirovyak@mpsd.ca

lisa.stevens@mpsd.ca
Prep Support Jordan Klassen
Aboriginal Liaison 
Jennifer Sherif​jennifer.sherif@mpsd.ca
Youth Care WorkerJivan Rai ​jivan.rai@mpsd.ca
LibrarySonja Zukowski​sonja.zukowski@mpsd.ca
ELLKent McClintock ​kent.mcclintock@mpsd.ca
Speech/Language Pathologist Verity Howarth​verity.howarth@mpsd.ca
District Counsellor Kerry McGrath​kerry.mcgrath@mpsd.ca
Educational Assistants

Lyn Warmerdam

Tianna Alder

Ashley Shandala

Sarah Clough

Karen Meinders

Janna Holding

Kim Steele

ELL EA Bonnie Law ​bonnie.law@mpsd.ca
ESD EA Laura Kernested​laura.kernested@mpsd.ca
Building Service Worker

Steven Froese

Supervisors

AM - Bernice Vander Wyk

Lunch - Noel Smyth &
Bernice Vander Wyk

Information about staff